trešdiena, 2011. gada 11. maijs

Dziesmas no sērijas 4x21 Shattered Bass

♫ "One In The World" by Tapes 'N Tapes.
♫ "Sensitive Kid" by Cold War Kids.
♫ "Drinks On The House" by Daniel May / MasterSource.
♫ "Heart Is A Beating Drum" by The Kills.
♫ "State Of I" by Peanut Butter Lovesicle.
♫ "Youth Knows No Pain" by Lykke Li.

Nav komentāru:

Ierakstīt komentāru