trešdiena, 2011. gada 2. marts

Dziesmas no sērijas 4x17 "Empire Of The Son"

♫ "Where You're Coming From" by Matt and Kim
♫ "Can't Stop Thinking" by Buva
♫ "Blister In The Sun" by Nouvelle Vague
♫ "Les Sauvages" by Les Sans Cullotes
♫ "Humanised" by Sola Rosa ft Bajka
♫ "Catastrophe" by Nous Non Plus
♫ "Don't Let Me Fall" by B.o.B.
♫ "Don't Wait" by The Duke Spirit

Nav komentāru:

Ierakstīt komentāru